Your accomplishments for 2007 and goals for 2008


Write me with 3 of your most important accomplishments in 2007 and 3 of your goals for 2008,

both at the personal and professional levels🙂

Curious about mine too ? ok, here they are:

1. accomplishments: i encouraged and supported my son with his first exams; i felt like being independent financially; i expanded my area of business in training, personal development, marketing and sales

2. goals 2008 : more opportunities for business and more money; more travel for both vacation and business; more friends and fun; more books to read; more involvement in fight for environment

what else do u suggest me too ?🙂

3 thoughts on “Your accomplishments for 2007 and goals for 2008

  1. I have never made and never will make a list of what I did or what I want to do. I am only striving towards one thing: to be a better person. And I am constantly improving.🙂

    Rob.

    P.S. I am learning how to play the piano now. Bach’s Concerto no 5 in F minor is my current favorite piece.🙂

  2. in 2007 i did not have any thing i wanted to do but i know now what i want to do in 2008 .
    1. i want be free to do what i want finacily
    2. be more for my familly and freinds
    3 . and i want to make a difference in the world and i want to make it with help people there are in need because the are poor .

Lasă un răspuns

